21 september 2010

Well, let's go back to animals... woodlouse is a hardcore one. I read today at a forum (something I had figure out all by myself already, only got it found out) woodlouses are dangerous for other animals to, also, eat and so...
They has alot of heavy metals in thereself. And THAT is just another example of how cool this animal is. They survive everything. I'm 100% sure woodlouses was the first alive thing on the planet. They have experience so much shit that thay have heavy metals in thereself. Just think of all this bad energy all our shit is letting out. Ofcorse it goes straight to the video...
Ofcorse woodlouses has been with atomic bombs and shit. All this radiation and shit... Ofcorse they are dangerous animals. I meen, how big cannot they be? Would you like to have a 2 meter tall woodlouse in you'r room? I don't think so...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0