16 maj 2009

From the living to May 2009-05-16

We have heard it, read it, told it, believed it and some of us have even seen it. Let us explain it one more time. This will probably be the most confusing, but also the most important text for your success at this site.

I’m not going to tell youevery detail in this story this time. I want to keep it for myself, so if you don’t know the whole story you really escape a whole drove of words.

The year was 2006, the month was June and the date was 17, this day will forever be my born-of-world-day.

It was on this day the nonstop sound of Corey Taylor started, the band is still recording and maybe, someday, I can press the play button.

Today Corey is more like my thoughts. He is thinking for me, he is talking for me and he is acting for me. So for this vision, I don’t exist. I’m just here inside… on some road.

Sometimes I think “why did I do that?” Maybe that’s Terra. I don’t know anymore.

 

I’m just riding the show of life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0