16 januari 2007

For myself 16 januari 2007

 

15.28

 

Satan: says hey

God: Anyyway the things becames good

Satan:  What things? Terribly wrong

God: Nothing is to real

Satan: Only do this psychologic things better to try another way

God: things will be better. But you never speak to yourself.

Satan:  Only one. Specifical to trying. I hate the forgotten and you are in it

God: feel one power to inside

Satan:  Hate is just the bad side with peoples but the bad side go straight to me

God: and the good sides go to me

Satan:  Better stop there

 

15.32

Satan: I think that you say that nothing is to real. Things are for real to me even if you don’t like it.

God: things are to real. But to real for you “terra” to understand them

Satan:

That can be real. This is just words on a paper. Will she do it sge doing that

Dog . I think you are wrong

Satan:

It’s just the free that she belive more than you can on this

Terra: So what is the reality?

Satan: for you?

Terra: yes

Satan: your reality is not so wrong

God: yes it is. It is wrong

Satan:  but you can nothing do annyhow

God: I know it’s bad. But if she want to speak on this way so let her do that

Satan: I have nothing to say. Just that she belived that she write thos on her own.

God: and this is right?

Satan:  Yes it is

Terra: so all this antibelivers came to you

Satan: all the antibelivers get to me

Terra: I know that I have asked this before but I want to take this one more time. So, do you exist?

Satan: No we don’t exist. We are just psykhologic things that comes from peoples.

God: like many peoples is nice and calm they send nice impulces, like god.

Satan:  and bad peoples gives bad impulses.

God: something like that.

Terra: so “satan” the demons you send to my room to kill eacthother and dance on my window has nothing whit another reality world to do?

Satan: you have naver asked that before but the demons was send to you for you to figure out wats was wrong with you.

Terra: yes, something is very wrong.

God: yes it is

Satan: It’s don’t matter it’s gonna dissepear anyhow.

Terra: Do you promise?

God: Yes, because you cant live this life how long.

Satan:  take it like an experience.

Terra: I don’t want this kind of experiences.

God: you have nothing more to say about that.

Terra: I know, this is irritating

Satan: I know. And you like it.

God: stop saying that

Terra: I have nothing to say. Just stop to get out imformation about you from me

Satan: that can be wrong

God: she knows

Terra: this is so wrong. I gonna get this up on a website because this is so wrong.

Satan:  haha we know we are in this. You know that you live in the subbcontest with peoples and it don’t matter where you get this or all the other imformation. We are just happy for you.

Terra: I think this is a little bit three persons in one experiences

God: it’s wrong, because we are two and you are one.

Terra: Don’t matter. So “we” can be one?

Satan: You are one

God: don’t say so. She knows she is one.

Satan: I’m working. Noone will never take this sence anyhow. She can write a book. Make sure you just is one

Terra: I’m think I’m one. Is jusless to have conversaasions with you.

Satan:  I know

God: But i think it will be good

Satan: Be more like your mom

Terra: so, how is my mom?

God: She don’t hear voices. It is nothing wrong with your positasion

Terra: this don’t go anywhere!

Satan: Nothing does, that’s the hole great plan.

God: haha

Terra: ok. So are you friends?

God: I have nothing to do with Satan. We only want someone that can take our imformation out.

Satan: And I have nothing to do with God. I only want some help.

God: It’s best that way

Terra: I understand that.


Kommentarer
Postat av: terrorinAlive

crack that one, sucker!

2010-07-26 @ 23:46:32
URL: http://terrorin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0