19 maj 2008

Yesterday I got a dejavu and in the same time I understand a little bit what a dejavu is. It’s simple and it started when I went to bed and get a very big dejavu. And then I understand that a dejavu is a reaction from your brain when you or someone else send you messengers from the future to your working brain.
In a simple way you can send yourself messengers from the future. From a second there yourself want your own situation to be attracted attention by yourself. So, if we live in this world 2008. I have in my own mind showed myself in (2010) 2010 and I remember one situation in my live. And when I after that turn my own knowing situation I keep up the situation in 2008. And then you got a dejavu situation that youself has create in your own life.
I think, the point is that just the memory you have maybe don’t mean something special for you. But you need this kind of memory for your brain to find the correct life.
So, it’s for that you often not remember your own dejavus.
So in fact:
You live in 2010 and your brain have a very important memory that you maybe not understand as well.
You keep up the time and get right into the memory in 2008.
I mean if the human being never had invent the time this should work. Actually it’s like a very well working timemachine.
It’s absolutely clear for me that all people in the world can work whit this kind of theories. So it’s not even just your own memories or messengers sometime. Other people can make themselves understood in a situation like this. It was in a form like other people showing me a dejavu I get this idea.

2008-05-19

Kommentarer
Postat av: zyk

det finns tvärtom också;

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deja_vu#Jamais_vu

2010-07-27 @ 02:52:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0