28 juli 2010

So for you all, I will explain the world today. Maybe its right or wrong for you, but for me, all this has happened and this is what I believe and have experience of. 5 years ago I would never think about that we people have the possibility to get into another dimensions or worlds. But today I’m not so sure. When I read old stuff it seams practically wise for me. I understand and remember everything I have written, and nothing sounds crazy or confusing for me. Today I live in a world when I every day believe in that people, from this world or another, hear my thoughts. I can never do something whiteout thinking that someone, somewhere, hear my thoughts. I’m not paranoid, I’m not scared of this, but maybe sometimes it is kinda irritating. In this world people can send and take in information from other peoples like pictures and words. When I talk to people, it’s like people have done there sentences and explanations in the most complex way without knowing this. The brain actually does this all by itself, for me to recognize sensations till my daily everyday. I like to call these for coincidences.

As:

If someone talks about something important or just something all-day information it is always something that haunts me after. In form of pictures or movies or just text or other information I read or sees. This can be an original talk about a “dog in one kind of colour” and the next day I see a lot of these dogs in just that colour. People like to call these coincidences for something that happening to everybody: Yes! It does, I remember! But not every day, every moment…

2010-07-28


Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlotte

Kikade in lite!

Allt bra?

2010-07-28 @ 09:50:22
URL: http://mykindofmusic.webblogg.se/
Postat av: johanna

Kolla in min blogg och om du gillar den så kanske vi kan följa varann på bloglovin? Eller något annat :)

Jag skriver om sex, kärlek, skönhet, tips och lite om min mig :)♥

2010-07-29 @ 17:21:30
URL: http://johannalicious.blogg.se/
Postat av: erikeliasson

vad tycker du om min video blogg ?

www.erikeliasson.com



Finns på bloggen

2010-07-30 @ 00:26:38
URL: http://erikeliasson.com
Postat av: Charlotte

You got a weird but wonderfull blog!



Haha kan du svenska??



HA det bäst!

2010-07-30 @ 18:54:47
URL: http://mykindofmusic.webblogg.se/
Postat av: My

Ska jag färga håret?

mylinden.blogg.se

2010-07-30 @ 19:58:17
URL: http://mylinden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0