14 november 2006

In soon three years I have has a psykologic project about myself. The project came up when I started to believe in psykologic diseases. I believed that I should get myself into psychosis or an schizofrenic position. I wonder how long my brain and body should get to broke down in pieces. Now after three years psykologic work my body goes in pain. Speciull my back. I have come to schitz my brain so hard that I have been in situations when I knowed that I was dead. Even in positions when I believed tbat I was in a more "don't exist" position. Or in a game like "Matrix" or "The Sims" Even that we lived in a world fron the music's collors. I have even thinked that I was in a movie or that we peoples loock like monsters. I have even get contact whit "demons" and "vampiers". Even God and Satan has been in the picture. I have even thinked that we is in a story or an book.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0