Only one retard deserve this (CT)

I am laying in my bed like thousand times before

The only different now is that it’s really is over

The thoughts starts, a real chaos in a storm

Evil thoughts and your memories been mixed in a tornado

A bomb has been exploded and on the outside you see me sweating

Because now I stand in the line of my family

The chains of feelings is clamped me to the bed

I only wants out but someone is holding the strap

 

I have stopped feeling, but it still feels

You are on the other side my big love of life but it fucking hurts

The tears can come despite the weeks have turned to years

I can still feel your hand on my leg

I am shaking from the thoughts that you are with someone else

I will always think of how it would be if you had stayed

Hours turns to weeks till the time disappears

Tears turns to thoughts till the cremation furnace is on fire

 

The only thing what is left is the memories

You was so wonderful, so fucking cute

Now it’s over and there is nothing left, now it’s only me

(Was it you or me who was crazy?)

 

I am a prison in a world, world

The jailer is me, from you

There is nothing left

 

You, it’s over now and all our time is over

Because there is nothing left

Because there are nothing left

You, it’s over now and it feels so freaking good

I feel so fucking good


Comments
Postat av: terrorin Alive

Mr Corey Taylor. Hang yourself on a gibbet and reflect all your bad choose in life, I will always be there protending of you. Guard and live for you Corey. I have forgive you, you are on the other side my son. So pleace marry Julia (my friend) and live a happy lite. Just not in this life, that realy would hurt me, but I stand up for you, always, darling. My little son:

* Corey Todd Taylor http://terrorin.blogg.se/coreytaylor

My little doughter:

* Julia Yliportimo http://terrorin.blogg.se/whore



I give away my big love through life : Corey Todd Taylor

To Corey's twin Julia Yliportimo... You are mean to be together, married together, kids together, and show me you can, make momy praoud. But not in this life, that will hurt me...

Kisses for you all 40 people who strumpled into my blog yesterday!

LOVE YOU ALL, IN THE SAME WAY I HATE YOU MORE.

Have a nice day! Write whatever you think about, I answer it all AND I am going to kiss you little ass!(I'm going to own you all, try to beat me down losers)

2011-11-09 @ 19:02:49
URL: http://terrorin.blogg.se/

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback