Back to the MH

Here, back on the mentalhospital again. I can't get out from here and I realy want to get home, I will tell you all about the story how I get here when I get home. Maybe, it is a kinda idiotic story from my side. I hope to get home in a week or two, but I have already thought that for over 3 weeks now. And I'm fat again. I can't believe it, 7 kg on 3 weeks. I don't know how I make it, but I do. I guess the problem is that I hardly not eat att all when I am at home and when I get in here I eat breakfast, lunch, coffe break, dinner, and night sandwich and maybe some more sandwich if I can't sleep, witch is almost every night. And on that I eat alot of candy because that is the only shit you can do on this place.
So there you see, not my fault, just hospitalbody.

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback