deleted

Just in the same time I put myself in the shower I decide myself to delete my just writen text I write here on the blog because it all came up so badly. It was nothing cool, just that I had count all my shoes I could see and that it was 64 pair of shoes and that I don't buy a new pair of shoes every week even that my mom make it sound like that.

And that I today buy one more new pair of shoes. Nothing crazy, I bought one pair last week to. But in the last text this information was longer and I found it, forget it.

Now I'm very tierd and will try to sleep, dear body and brain let me fall in sleep fast tonight! This was the shoes: (Something good to walk in now, instead of all my very high heels even on the winter, whatever, BYE!!)


Yes they are in PVC or what the hell it's calling. I think it's cool, ok? Goodbye and goodnight and goodbye again.

Comments
Postat av: Julia

Skor skor skor! Hallå har du någon bild på skorna du snackade om förut som var för stora för dig som jag kanske kunde få köpa om de passade mig?

2011-03-04 @ 11:28:40
URL: http://uneton.blogg.se/

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback