I'm cool with it

In Dalarna and feel like shit, not to complain.

Build big big houses on paper, my forth right now, this one looks like a bird or a butterfly. To build houses on paper is almost free, never gonna build the shit in real life, but it's kinda spooky shit you get up from all your thoughs. And he is with me. I have dumped Corey, or he dumped me, but now Ville is there all the time instead. Not one damn moment without someone wisper in my ear. But I guess it's fine :)

I'm gonna write a big, long fucking text at this blog when I get home, about everything thats happening last time, and I promise you, it's not a joke. Feel up to learn me jump into a world more real and realistic than ever. We have sucess!


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback