Elsa... We will meet again.

The book will be up: http://terrorin.blogg.se/zero in store or on internet or both, we will se. I have much things to tell and I think the easiest way is for someone to read the shit. But I will dissapoint some readers, the stuff is in Swedish... But I think maybe someday I just get it into google translate or something and add it to but the stuff will see kinda retarded out with a whole done translate from swedish to english. But better than nothing? right?

I will start my work with the translate right now because when I tried it went up in the story that you can't translate that much that a whole book at the same time, so I will take every category (instead of chapter) one in a time, and that will take some hours. Wish me good look. Be right back with the story about Elsa. Keep Elsa fresch in your mind. The girl who went into my psychotic world 2007 and poke me in my eye with her finger.

bye

Comments
Postat av: The Watcher

I think this is F-in-Great.

Please don't leave. :-]

2011-08-26 @ 00:31:35
Postat av: terrorin Alive

Thank you very much! I won't leave

2011-08-27 @ 04:10:00
URL: http://terrorin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Moncler Jackets

Cheap Moncler Jackets Outlet,Moncler Jackets Sale,80% Discount.

here to buy Moncler Jackets Men! Shopping on CheapMonclerss.org here would save your money. We also recommend:

Moncler Jackets Womenzy4CK7N1LZ4ZLFL

2011-09-27 @ 09:24:50
URL: http://www.cheapmonclerss.org

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback