trudelu

Okey well. It was kinda scary yesterday doe... I walked home from school, walked in to my apartment and get some stuff and went out again. Then my old lady to nabor was laying on the floor outside her door.
But her nabors was sitting next to her. Then the old lady had fall apart or something... know.
So she lay there and they had phone the ambulanze. I walked to Täby Centrum and buyed some cards to brother and mommy for there birthdayparty and went up to the apartment again. Then the old lady still lay on the floor with the nabors around her. Her children was there, I let them in from the door out.

But I guess, she will survive at the hospital. And get back. Hope so, she is kind.



Then after that I went to my mom's place there my brother and mom has there together birthdayparty. All my family was there, it was kinda fun! I get a thing from peter (my mom's sambo). It was a angelgame with deadskalls. Like those ones you have on the christmas wit a candle under, and the angels goes round and around from the heat from the candle. A one like does but with deathskalls! Cool as hell!

tihit

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback