OMFG <3

I'm so fucking tierd! I have not sleept almost nothing in a week or two, or years... So now  have taken some sleepingpills and calm-down pills in3 dats, I'm lite a zombie, but it feels so fucking good to not here all this panik inside me all the time. Well, I buyed some new stuff today also. I buyed makeup, bracelet, scarf, a hair beautiful black rose, lipgloss and 10 packets cigarettes.

I have done something BIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have stoped smooked Camel yellow, the cigg I have smooked in almost 7 years. But then I realized Marlboro Gold Advance is so much better!!! Soo, it's like one month fleft t6ill I get my new money and everything is already kinda empty in my safe... I never thought I would change from Camel to Marlboro. But that's life, ony 2kr more and then you get 3 ciggarettes more :O So it's freaking much fcking insane!

Well, today I was with Tess again! She is so fucking kind! I love to be with here, she is fun, kind, beutiful and kind. And I love that we both can listening to eatchothers musicwithout fighting...

HAHHAHA Yesterday or something Tess also was here and we started to talk about horses on Rönninge by. My lovehorse was Kornelia and Tess's was Sazette. But Röning By has got a new pony with name Juvel who is fast like hell, Tess told me.

But then I say Kornelia was 100 times faster than every Gotlandsruss (the rase of the horse) in the world. Tess said no and (HAHAHAHAHA) seriously both me and Tess became angry at eatchother! haha Tess think that Juvel is faster but I think that Kornelia was faster (Kornelia is slaghter now, so we can not race with them and se) But I am shore Kornelia was faster all around the space in all infinite.

 

We realy fight about this, But then we stoped be like babies and said: "OK!? let's fuck this shit" <3

 

haha it was fun ;)

 

Now were friends again, hahaha


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback