Marilyn Manson

Ok I had a fucked up day in school last friday on the math... As you all know I hear voices everywhere, from my class, my family, my teachers, my animals and ofcorse Corey. But on the Math... (we have a student-teacher there, who's fucked as hell) But when I was counting numbers and didn't understand shit I asked our REAL mathteacher if he could help me. (It's the fuck-teacher who has the lessons, but she describe everything like shit and she's fat) So our real mathteacher Tomas (? I think his name is Tomas) helped me... And then I started to hear his voice inside my head to (I have heard him before, he is kind) So... ; when I read numbers on the math I understand everything, even the point of the answer. But in the same time I have understand everything it dissepears and I starting to wonder "HOW IN THE FUCKING HELL DID I THINK OUT ALL THAT!?!? HELP, PLEASE" and tomas, the real mathteacher, helped me... Then he started to talk with me in my head and asked me witch school I have learn me math... And I answered (in my head) "Yeah, most täby friskola" Tomas said "omfg, retard to teacher you must had" I said "Yeah she was a realy big retard" Because everytime I see a number my head goes 073&%38/"64+15&#(0!#&!= wtf, callnumbers?! and then tomas explaind in humatalk and I thought about another piece of how to think in math and he asked me in brain "Where have you learn that shit? I answered "In Skarpängsskolan" and he said "shit, retards!" And we started to talk about all the 9 different schools I have walked in and he said:

"I'm a teacher here and I know everything from learning from other schools"

 

And I believe him.


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback