friday!

well, friday. happy. Tomorow and at sunday I'm going to work in the videoshop again, I have no money at all (5kr), it's NOTHING! But smart, as I am, I have buyed alot of ciggaretts so I have 4 pakets left, cool.
And I have found the most Amazing shoes! Or... hmm, they beautiful enough! So I'm gonna buy them, and more cigarettes and ask Korosh if I can work something in the next week... I hope I can, Or else I need to take money from the bankacount I don't want to use... hmm... But thats life... hehe...



I'm a retard, Emelie started to talk about all the schools she has been in, and then I started to count my schools, I have seriusly walked in 9 different schools. haha
Rösjöskolan 1-3
Täby friskolan 4-4½
löttingeskolan 5
skarpängsskolan 6
Gribby Gård 7-8½
Attundaskolan 9
Psykskolan "7-9"
Älvgårdsskolan IV
Åva 1-3


I have made a tatto too... Two stripes. life and death... Allergytest omfg




Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback