ÅÅÅH

ÅÅÅh! now I have talked with my mother about the dogbuy! And she's ON!!!
I am so fucking happy, for the first time (nearly) one of my familymembers is okey with my "crazy" plans! I'm so fucking happy! I have found this raiser to Grand Danois who raise black ones! And she is going to get a cup in the spring 2011 and I'm going to get my dog in the summer 2011 in that case. It's not all 100% sure I'm going to buy one from that raiser but I hope so! If not, I'm gonna find another, but I'm pretty shore it's gonna be OK with this one. Then I need money, but I talked to my mother and asked her if it was ok that I wishes a dog in the examen for school instead of money and shit I don't use! She said it was a cool and good idea! For the first time EVAH someone in my family is OK with this... again... Yeah I'm so fucking happy!
Grand Danois is a so fucking cool rase! I love them, I realy do that! A big black Corney next to me, better or best?!

I'm so fucking happy! I know it's gonna be ok. I know I need food, vaccin, paperstuff, learning and more to the dog, but I am dealing my life for to have this dog! I promise, nearly I stop smoking for it, just to have money for the dog.
Now on I'm not going to feel so freaking alone all the time, I'm gonna get a litte puppy! Happy happy happy Terra.
I feel so Alive! Ever and Ever happy! For everything! oh my fucking God, I'm so freaking happy. I'm gonna buy Black Corney!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback