Well

I'm sick and I need to fix my hamster Brandy's cage! But I will do that tomorow, so she not get angry at me!
Well it feels like... hmmm

Like I write before, like I'm use to change shall but I'm not a woodlouse anymore so it's inpossible. So instead I get sick... Well why not? I have no good idea why a human get's sick. And my hamster told me that everything is alright with the cage and she tell me when it is the day to get it clean. Because she told me "WTF?! how do you think this kinda stuff works, realy, ofcorse we animals/pets tell our people around us when we need to get out or when we like the cage to get clean" And I say "yeah ofcorse Brandy, that's an idea"...

And Kenta told me "shit? can the hamster get your sickness when you'r sick!?" and I told him "yeah I thought about that when I was small to (like around 5-10 years), but no the hamster will not get sick because I am sick"...
Little little Brandy goes all by herself...

BUT! It's "kennelhosta" = [birthsickness] at the dogplace I am working at, and can I have become sick because of the dogs? I dont know!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback