Today we are going to visit the dead!

All the dead people, we are going to the grave... Me and my grandmother and grandfather was and buyed some candles to the graves. And if I'm lycky my sister is going to be here tomowor... Spaceship.

MY father buyed me a book ( I was shattering) about puppys :D tihit! i'M SO HAPPY. I'm going to read it all tomorow when I go by train home to stockholm again... And on Monday my practicjob is starting! :D:D
I am going to job on a place where there are over 80 dogs! People dump there dogs there at the morning and get them home again on the afternon/evening... like children :D I'm so freaking happy for this, because I LOVE dogs and i LOVE to be outside walking with them!

But I feel like shit, but thats's a different point, I think it can be for my red period... hehe... But those things has not happening when I have my peridods sence I was 15 years old. When I was 15 years old I alwaysed feeld like shit when I had my period and before the period. I hope this not happening again, because it's irritating!


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback