thank god for bears

Thank God for bears, I'm sure Viktor was a little bit afraid of bears when we was sleeping inside that monster. Julias Camera take good pictures, she has one of that big ones you know... It is wolfes in Dalarna to, but we survived, me and Viktor was sick as hell AND we both bath the day after and as long as I know we are both healthier now... In Sweden bath sauna meens = you'r dead if you bath sauna if you'r sick. But in Finland (Julia is a finland... know) you get healthy of bath sauna when you'r sick, so I have 100% for finland when I was sick and bath all evening!
So whatever, on Thursday it's cruise Galaxy and my friend's band is going to play there, it will be fun, then we go to Finland and back, but I'm pretty shore I'm going to sleep all time when we are in Finland, and get alot of beer on the cruise... It will be fun! Me Julia, Emil and Julia's friend is going... disastercruise...

Julia and Emil has this love for polices and drunktanks so... Well let's se what's happening, me the other way is just fucked up but I'm always the lucky one who get out from every problem, joke now = problem later.

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback