STONE SOUR!

ok, well, it's stone sour time... I'm gonna be there 19.30 when they start, but it's another band namned hellyeah I don't know... One fucked up thing already, my internet's name is hellsyeah and that was years before I knew stone sour should have a band before them who's named hellyeah... But whatever noone find that interesting anyway. Let's see whats happening, I will meet Tobbe and his friend there before the show. funni...

I hope it will get fun, and I'm healthy now!!! Took me a week, not smart to party all friday and stay up all night saterday - sunday! When you already is sick, then you get very sick, and will stay home almost the hole week. I hope the people on my practice dont hate me now... I realy like to be there and I will hate myself all life for not beeing there... But who want's a sick terra? noone...
look terrorindead up, new photos maybe...

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback