Practice and dogs

Ok, well I have my practic at this place with dogs, they have over 80 dogs there, it's so fantastic! (I told you over 40 last time but thats wrong, that's only for one floor, there are 40+ dogs on every floor :D) I like all the dogs and all the persons  who works there are realy kind! I don't know the dogs but they are cute... Well I have my own dog too and I'm this freak who has hard to understand that I have this little animal, but I got her for some years ago, but I can't believe it so... Well I don't speak about my dog much but that's only for her security HAHA. She's my first dog, I have always want a dog, my whole life I have wanted a dog, as long I can remember I have nag about it. And then my family's friends had two, but my Woff had bite there son in his hand when she was three. So they wanted to kill her =/... So we took her, and I remember how fucking happy I was and am. Well I took some picture of my little lady, so here you go:



She looked so fucking scary at the black and white pictures when they had collor because her eyes always gets a demonlook. So I made them black and white, so she look a little bit cuter!

So I write myself up, with reality;fact:

I have wanted this "new" dog for a while, maybe 1½ year but now when I got the possibility to get one, I'm not shore I want one... (?) vierd? I don't know... I realy have my little cute dog and I will try to have her here in my apartment for a while. Last time I had her here my neighbour complain about her barking... So I becaume afraid for beeing kicked out from my home so my mom took my dog to her house there she can bark without someone complain... So when that happened (maybe 4 monthes ago) I decide to buy me a new dog, a grand danios who I want for a while. So I have everything clear, borner and a little bit of stuff to the dog. I will get the puppy in maybe june then. But now, when I have all this figure out I'm not sure I want her, because I have my little cutie and I don't think I can be her without here now when I have sniff all this up.
So me and mom talked and we are going to book privatelessions to my dog for teaching her not to bark, once for all. So let's se whats happening. I have my hamster and my 6 or 7 millipedes too. I love them all, in different ways.

Because:
My hamster is so freaking awsome because she is the one who sounds when I go too sleep, and I realy love when she sound that much. Her little gnawing on her food and running in her wheel (the wheel is broken now, I'm gonna buy a new one pretty fast, but the lastest time she have not run at all, she has become lazy.)
My millipedes is cool because:
They are freaky! And they give me nightmares, but they have give me pretty much cool stuff too and I hope they have a good life and becomes old and big... wiho!

My dog is true because:
She's a fucking dog! Ofcorse I love it? I feel love for cleo, my new dog is more like a project late, I have nothing to love yet. But if I had her, I absolutly will have love her too, but I can't shit my own "today" dog...


So well, that's my animals for now, on the summer I'm use to have alot of flies too, but they are only irritating and I kill them all!!

bye


Comments
Postat av: Frillan

Hey yoo Terra!

Fin fina bilder på Cleo, en bild på fanskapet till pepparkakshus utlovas senast till imorgon =)



Ching!

2010-11-30 @ 08:55:06
URL: http://prinsessanfrida.blogg.se/

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback