ok?

ok? Let's pray. My new design don't work in my firefox but it works in explorer, vierd...
Whatever, I will play with explorer untill the problem is fixed with firefox... I don't know why, maybe it's slower than explorer but I don't see the different... Whatever, the new design will be up soon, I have emailed blogg.se about the problem, yeah I know I'm a retard... They can not fix the firefowproblem but maybe they know if the design take different time to show in firefox...?
Who knowes... Today I was in Stockholm City and buyed plugs to my ears in 21mm = 0.82 inches... Yeah I have that in my ears. I buyed a couple of these: http://www.barbarella.se/Public/Store/showProduct?id=14584&from=555 in 22mm = 0.86 inches... I love them, and I get them through my 20mm = 0.78 inches hole in my ear. HAPPY!

Whatevere, the stor get me to find these to: http://www.barbarella.se/Public/Store/showProduct?id=14577&from=555 freaking awsome, so I buyed them too. But when the order get through they email me and say the earplug was out of there sortiment, so I am sopose to sit here and wait 7-10 days until they get in the plug, and after that 2-4 days for me to get them... But's then all is alright because I am going to get my more money then... Because Now I buyed these for the money instead: A pair of woodplugs or something with spirals in... Think they were cool. 21mm. They looked a bit like the millipedes when they are in a circle. So I buyed two "paul" and "Gray". Like my millipedes. And when I got home a saw it was three. On one plug there were a spiral on both sides so we got "slipknot" too. "2" is dead.

But I bought 4 new ones and the borner of the millepedes stucked a fifth together with the four I bought. But it was only four when I got them, one was dead and the other ones has eat of it. So simply, 4.

OOOOH
Sooooooo, I get this briliant idea a couple of days ago when I was in Dalarna. I have always wanted to take my friends with me up to Dalarna but I know they will shit down the place if they get up there, and with no alcohol (my father says) they are not going up with me I thought... So my father said:
" The only point they get up here is if I give them beer, so much beer I wanna give them, and if they sleep in the 20 man's tent and get alot of woodstuff and do alot of fire, and they can use the hot bathtube and do the sauna."

And I got the superidea!! It's just that kinda stuf my friends LOVE to do... So well, I asked them, and they were all up to it. It become more like a curing days without alcohol with my firends, we always drink so fucking much, never is togeteher without alcohol and beer. But Now we gonna do alot of WoodStuff and have alot of time togeteher...
Fun.
I am so Good.

Comments
Postat av: Julia

SÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅ AWESOME

2010-11-14 @ 20:12:17
URL: http://yliportimo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tess

Duuude, Scorpio pluggen va fan skitgrym ju!(; (Y)

2010-11-14 @ 21:06:35
URL: http://absoluttess.blogspot.com

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback