Ok well: Cruise

I'v been on this cruise, it was fun like hell, here you have some pictures (click on the picture for a bigger size):
      
I have no pictures when my friends was playing (there band Vapenlicens) But it was great like hell, maybe 20 band who was playing on this cruise! And I think Vapenlicens was the greatest band on the boat and I think more than me thought that, it was fun :)

tihit, well on Saturday me and my dad is going in to the city to buy me a christmaspresent, a jacket, something like this:
I love this furry ones... I have kinda two more already but I want a short one too, for after the winter or so! They are kinda expensive but I will get one for christmas and I love it! Maybe I will got something more if I'm a kind one?

Well, stop stuffing that now, hehe on my practice the power in the house is all gone, It's kinda normal to be only 17+C on the days, and that freezy like hell but today it was only 13+C inside. It was cold as hell, so tomorow I'm going to have much more clothes on! hihi


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback