I'm lucky... Lot of words I know

well hallo there!
I'm pretty shore Corey have my blogg adress right now. Because I have this extreamly luck every time I go to a stone sour or slipknot concert!
I was walking around before the both bands had start playing and whopps there James stand, like a angel! Like he had heard me so much time in his subconscious like I have told you all before. James is my big favorite and there he stand. So I walked to him talked a bit, i'm not shore he understanded everything, but it was good. And like me (always) have this Corey in my mind I had write a letter to him. And put it in a postcard namned Corey Taylor. I gave the card to James and asked him if he could give it to Corey. I absolutly HATE asking people to do things for me, but what was the alternative? I say to James he absolutly can read it too! I had write down my blogg adress in the letter, and I hope of all of my heart that someone, corey maybe, look it up on the internet and find this. I'm so freaking lucky...

Well, so after that I thought "thats enough for me but I need to try to get in backstage to so I can tell (specially) Corey and James more about my situation." Because I think, the only way to get healthy again is to talk to those people, but it's kinda hard way working.

All the people who was working there was so kind to me and they helped me to get contact with the band and ask them if they knew someone teresa (like I write on the note) or maybe my real name (Therese) which name James didn't conect to.

I told James that I have heard all the people in slipknot inside my head in 5 years. Which is true, or 1615 days to be correct. IF corey or someone else in the band will read this I will make clear that when I started to hear Corey's voice I was not a big fan like "OMFG COREY TAYLOR!!" I was more like " I know the singer of slipknot and Stone Sour's name is Corey Taylor" And then I started to hear him when I walked to see stone sour on hultsfredsfestivalen 2006 I didn't knew who or witch people who was in the band, how they look or sounded like. But now I know...

Comments
Postat av: Tess

Seriöst, du hade en sån jävla tur! :D As always på deras konserter <3

2010-11-21 @ 18:50:25
URL: http://absoluttess.blogspot.com

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback