Getting your attention!!!

Getting your attention!!!
So for a more great welcome, read the insert before!
I have this brilliant idea about Paul Grey, I'm so fucking sorry that he is gone. But I'm not realy sure he is all gone...

BECAUSE: (the explanation)
I have talked with the slipknot guys in almost 5 years (including Craig, he talkes alot) So what is the more completed translation of birth than Paul birth here with me?
It took me alot of powers to get him, mental power. Because I am afraid of this animals...
And what is more obvious than paul get birth inside a "maggot" A maggot had been ok but then he came with this extreamly pain... He is a centipede!

BECAUSE:
Paul didn't stop talking when he was dead, no, the other way, he talked more. He said he had fooled himself to do what he did to die... And that he in that way was reborn as the most mentaly angry animal you can find.
So I starting have this "nightmares" about him, that he was a BIG FUCKING CENTIPEDE!! A big black maybe 20 cm tall (7,87 inches) and that is one of my biggest fears!

BECAUSE:
I have this big respect for kreepy crawling things...

BUT:
Brave as I am I look it up. I started to post posts on maybe two forums, And I get one on the line! The only fucking borner of Mardonius Parilis Acuticonus in Sweden and she simply just in this point have babys on this one!!!

COOL, BECAUSE:
It's kinda cool, it's kinda "hello! Hello! I'm alive! I'm alive! I'm Paul, buy me! Buy me!" So I send a message to her and say I wanted to buy one, and I was seriously when (my mom thought I had became MORE crazy) to get on a bus and go down to Malmö (miles after miles after miles away) to get the little fucker!

BUT:
But the borner (Mikaela) answered and say she will post them so they can transport it to me, and I say "ok"...

THE FACT:
So when I was going to buy Paul I buyed 3 more. (Like the strings of a bass.) If someone will die on the way here to my home. I got this aquarium with 6 sides and a mirror in, so paul feel like home, sixes and a mirror, he will se himself. So I got this 4 little maggots and I was so fucking afraid of them! Those litte being! But I promise you, they are fucking dangerous! [explain later]

IN THA AQUARIUM:
Welll I got them, I put them all (miles away from them with my hands) in the aquarium. Three of them simply run under something and dissepeard. But the fourth did take a explore around the aquarium. Look at the picture:

This one I simply named "Paul", He was not like the other ones, he took a explorer trip around the aquarium and after that he place himself eating on a big leaf. So I smiled, And walk from him. When I got back he had fucking lay himself as a S like [Slipknot]!!
Isn't that incredible!?

AND:

So I named him Paul, and say to myself "the first one I see every time will be Paul". I named his brothers to Grey (like his surname, and because they are going to be grey and alot of black big fuckers when they grow up), the other brother to Slipknot (who I thought had a splitterd mind) and the one I thoughed was a girl I named 2 (two).

THIS IS PAUL:


He's gonna grow up and be a black sick fucking 8 inches long angry maggot to millipede! After this life, me and Paul come up with he wanna be a little pig. So I will buy him then too, A minipig! But these millipedes is from Conco's rainforest and can live up to 10 years and be like 7-8 inces (20-25 cm). Paul has it great, eating all the time, got alot of water, have his family, and a big fucking mirror he can look i all the time, so he don't forget how incredible mentaly sic he is.

FACT:
  • Millipedes like paul (Mardonius Parilis Acuticonus) can be up to 20-25 cm + (7-9 inches +).
  • Millipedes like paul born white but become black after a year or 10 cm (4 inchec).
  • Millipedes like paul can live up to 10 years.
  • Millipedes like paul is the next biggest type, the biggerst is cald african black or something like that.
  • Millipedes like paul is poisonous, they poison get you cancer after frequent contact.
  • Millipedes like paul like to live in a group.
  • Millipedes like paul is kinda hard to get, I don't know how many different types of millipedes there are, but I'm kinda sure over 1000...

This is paul when he get bigger:
I'm kinda sure that is his parents, the small one is the boy...



This is paul now:
I'm kinda sure that's paul's brothers and sisters...



I am afraid of them of all my heart, they have given me nightmares a few times... But I love them in this vierd way... Better than nothing or ar you not just satisfied with this?

Hope you believe me because I am 99% sure.

AFTERPOINT:
  1. Just in this exactly moment I find out "What the hell? In the video dead memories - Slipknot, Paul is around mirrors... humm, vierd... like always...
  1. Just for exactly some weeks ago AFTER me and paul agreed with he was going to be a pig, I realised one of his masks look like a pig... Crazy, like always...
  1. Cancer and people living together... Mardonius parilis acuticonus poision is carcinogenic and people, yeah you get the point.

THE END


If you want to read more about Paul and his sisters and brothers you can look here:
Mardonius Parilis Acuticonus


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback