Again...

Well I'm so sorry if everybody hate me right now... and my fucked up stuff, but this kind of things is the stuff I need to deal with every fucking day! It's kinda irritating...

Me and my friends Kenta, Julia, Emil and Viktor has been upp in Dalarna here in sweden over the holiday.
We sleep in a tent (in november -10 outside or something like that) but we had a fire inside a stove in the tent, it was a big tent! from the millitary! But me and viktor was sick and I had not sleep all night so we could not fix the fire and Julia was just sleeping (when she is sleeping, she is sleeping) so Kenta and Emil was going to fix the fire whole night and in the middle of the night emil start to drum on the stove and sing about analsex (like he always do) so everybody woke up! (not Julia) But I think he was a little bit lonly... So kenta and he sat up all night and pass the fire... But in the morning like 06.00 or something (I didn't sleep a shit) I told them both to get in bed or we will get so fucking tierd in the day. So everyone sleep, and when the clock was about 07.30 it was so fucking cold in the tent that I just get damp and set up and woke them all upp (who all was awake but lay down and freezed and tried to sleep) so we went up and get in the house and eat breakfast. And after that we agree with not sleeping in the tent one more night. So the night after we sleep in the relaxroom. We went sauna and bath in the sea, and bath in the bathtub who we had sat on fire on the outside for hot water inside, like a jacuzzi or something, without bubbles!

Yeah it was fun, and everybody get home whole, and I am more healthy now, after sauna and bath in the sea and the bathtub! But that is that kind of stop you NOT shall do when you are sick, but I'm more healthy so fuck that.

BYE!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback