Texts and Movies...

In october this year I wrote this "script" on a movie I would like to happend... I had been at my doctor and I told him much about what was happening in my head, and have been happening a long time. He told me: "Therese, that sounds like a big fucking nightmare!" "yes it is" "You should write a book, or a script" "No I have no power for that"

But when I got home I got this extreamly feeling for write things, so I write this "script" down on maybe 7 pages. It's not a script it's more like an idea to a movie or whole working script. So when I was finnished I looked up where I could send my text. So I checked it up and sent the text. I got the answer "I will read that" from a person and afte that I didn't hear from one single person in two monthes, so I was pretty sure there was nothing that was going to happening.

But now, yesterday, I got this email from a person who workes at SF and she wanted to talk with me about my story, freaking awsome! Just the point she is writing me back after all this time and she is from SF (swedish movies / Svensk filmindustri) is so fucking cool! I'm happy right now, because all this is fucking freaky!



BYE!!!!!!!! :´D

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback