Not good...

My dog ate poison for rats yesterday... It was like:
I took my dog with me when I walked to dad and his livein wife Anita. And we eat dinner, everything was nice and so on... But after the dinner Anita wanted to show me her new drapery in the cellar. So we walked down and my dog came after... So when we were down there cleo started to eat from a plate. I told her to stop and then Anita said something like: "omg, that's ratpoison!!!"
So I grabed the telephone and calld the vet, they told me to get in immediately to get her bring up the poison. So me and my dad went in to the animalhospital (?) and there woff get some food and a needle of something she started to vomit extreamly of... So she vomit for maybe 20 minutes and after that she rest for a while. After that the vet come in and gave her carbon in a needle in her mounth, woff didn't like that, and after that she got another needle in her skin. Then we get four pills with us home and a recept on medicin I'm going to get out from the drugstore. When I get to the drugstore they didn't have the meds. But I will get them from the vet tomorow when me, dad and woff goes to the vet again for a check.

And I hope so much everything goes right, today she is like normal. So if everything go right, she will be healthy again :)

If not... Her inside is going to erode and the blood stops coagulate and she bleed to death on the inside...

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback