My brain is kinda... empty.

After all this monthes with thoughs my brain goes into a kinda quiet downspare... I can think anything at all, it feels like you have lost all the things you was believing in and thinking about, it's kinda... Scary but in the same time it's kinda "feels good" on it all...
Whatever...
My mom asked me today if I'm realy gonna keep my millipedes, and I say "Yes" and "I can keep them till they get big, and then I can sell them, but I'm never gonna touch them... hehe" My mom said, "No never" and I asked her if she wanted to see them, she kinda run away in her thoughs and say no definitive not... I think they are kinda scary too...

Whatever, me and viktor was at Zyk's place in the holiday... Kenta was there to, but he was drunk, as always... I'm kinda think he would stop drinking that much he is doing, but he don't understands that to 100% He becoms kinda irritating when he is drinking and others are not, but I'm not shore he understands that, he kinda most take a lock at himself sometime I think... Let's be hard on that one.

To irritating stuff:
(Let's do it fast)
  • I have my dog here.
  • She is going with me to the practice tomorow
  • Let's se if she can be in a cage without goes DAMP.

To more interesting stuff:
(Let's do it hard way working)
I am going to read my whole blog from the start I think, I know I have done kinda fucked up things on it... Or have write down badly or wrong things while all this time... But I don't know, I'm gonna do it anyway. So (Kenta) told me my blog was hard to indentify or something, but I'm only think you'r a retard Kenta! It's kinda well working easy to find things on this blog...
When you have done a comment you only click yourself back or click on "terrorin" at the header to came back to the start, or you just click at "Start of the blog". It's easy like hell, you can search the blog to, but's that one is kinda... hmm, but I promise you, you can find kinda fun things trough that search, not only to the orginalblog, you can kinda find every blog in there because everything goas through this blog...
And under links you find links.
Under arkiv you find older posts
and under latest write you find the latest things I write in here. It's not hard at all. improvement!!!

I come back when I have something more interesting to write you ;) Joke... Bye

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback