Christmas at the mentalhospital.

I am going to spend my Christmas here at the mentalhospital. I have been so tierd the latest time, but I have done the best I can and I hope people don't hate me now because I'm here. Because I realy need to be here right now.
Mom is in thailand so I don't want her to know I'm here til he get back to Sweden, then i will tell her.... On the afternoon me and the mobileteam (the team who drive to peoples homes) go to my apartment and get up som stuff, my new jacket and I'm gonna buy a computergame I think. Because this computer is so fucking old, i got it when I was 13 years old, and that kinda 7 years ago... But I have not used it so fucking much so it still works, but the graficcard inside is to simply to play new games, so I'm gonna buy the first zoo tycon or something :) I lova that game,n and ikt was years ago I played it...


Comments
Postat av: Julia

Jag kommer då iallafall aldrig att hata dig! Kanske kan komma och hälsa på dig nångång efter nyår?:D Om du fortfarande är kvar där då dvs!

2010-12-23 @ 13:06:50
URL: http://yliportimo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tess

TERRA, förlåt att jag inte ringde tbx idag! Jag kom hem vid 21 tiden och du sa att det funka ringa till 20 så det blev lite omöjligt. Men jag vill absolut fortfarande komma på söndag! Men vi kan ju höras om det imorrn eller lördag, PUSS & KRAM

2010-12-30 @ 21:08:04
URL: http://absoluttess.blogspot.com

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback