17 July 2012

Make it fast: - dogs - lost - sickness - torture Make it long: I dreamed that I was on a ailienplanet somewhere. And the aliens was dogs... It was me, My dad, My dad's father, BOY, John from lost, My uncle, aron from lost and à woman. When it was just us left and we thought we had killed all the dogs I found one dog in à pipe. So My grandfather tried to strangle the dog whit à rope. But then lock Said: you can't kill it that way, we need to cut of it's leggs. And john took up his bag with knives. So they cut of the legs on the dog and when they had did that it came two dogs more. So we started to kill them to. Also I was in someway related to Aron. Aron was like 4 years old but all the time this random woman took care of HIM. After à while I got enough and say to the woman that she not even was related to Aron. Then she became angry. In the same time My dad found à tape that he put in the VHS player. And there on the screen was this woman, cutting aron on the back with à knife, over and over again. I pulled up Arons shirt and saw all the scars. Then I wake up...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0