14 Juli 2012

Make it fast: - New job - baby - chips Make it long: I dreamed that i was on My first day for two years on the job in the videoshop (whitch is today in real life) And a woman came in to the videoshop and wanted to buy chips and I say: 100 kr please. And then the woman Said: are you not gonna print that in the machine? And I said: yes, sorry, I forgot, have not work here for à while... Then the woman started to press in her chips in the moneymachine!! And I said: Hey!! Stop!! You are destroying the machine!! Now can't I press in your chips in the machine anymore!! After that I dreamed I became pregnant with BOY and all I thought was: Shit, I have to stop smoking!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0