27 July 2011

Make it fast:
- Baby
- Thairesturant
- Angry mom

Make it long:

Tonight I dreamed that I was a babysitter to a baby at a thairesturang. The people who worked at the thairesturant was trying to give the baby hot thaifood but I said no, but the people on the thairesturang didn't nderstand. After a while I found a feeding bottle to the baby and fuild it with water and tryed to give candy teats to it. Then the mom to the baby came in to the thairesturang and she was so fucking angry at the people who worked there. But I explained that I had given the baby water and candy and the mom said I was very good. It feel nice to hear that from a mom in a dream when all babies in real life only cries when they see me.

Nice.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0