25 July 2011

Make it fast:

- No idea
- horsefarm
- tractor tyre after a car for punishment
- love

Make it long:

I dreamed like hell tonight, But I forget the things just after I started to remember it. I think it was that I was asking all people around me if I was dreaming or not. It was very confusing. Because I was dreaming but all people said I was not.
I also was on a big farm where I rescued horses and then I did something wrong and when people did something wrong at the farm they had to be punished so my punishment was to ride on a tractor tyre after a car! It was fun! All my friends who did wrong had to do things like dig upp potato and carrots from the dirt, but I only had to have fun but all this becase the farmer was in love with me. I also mishandle a girl and brake all her stuff there among a pair of gucci sunglases and after that I throw her in the water from a boat.

Hell of a dream.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0