5 August 2011

Make it fast:

- Solitary man.
- Mom boat.
- Mom angry at a fat danish guy.
- Ville Valo.

Make it long:

I was in a room with a guy I don't know who and he had a guitar. I asked him to play "Solitary man - HIM" but he didn't know the song so I started to sing it (first time ever I sing in a dream I think). But when I had sing the song the guy with the guitar didn't know the song anyway. Then someone started to sing in the next room. It was a man who started to sing Solitary man. I became happy to know that anyone knew the song so I went in to the room next to mine and the man who sing the song was Ville Valo himself. Ville singed the song and after he told me I sing beautiful.
After that I went out from the room because Ville dissapeard and I end up on a boat where I found my mom screaming at some danish fat guy who she was very angry at, I don't know why.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0