20 August 2011

Make it fast:

- VIP cards
- Weed in a buss
- Julia in Finland
- Houses near horses
- Angry dad

Make it long:

I dreamed I was with Adam, Julia, Stuart and myself and we should smooke weed at Julias place in Finland. We also smooked weed all way up to finland and it started to be hard when more and more people get on the buss and only looked at uss. I got a VIP pass from Stu from some kind of consert he had been to. When we got to Julias place in the midle of nowere there it was big big leys and pens full of horses Julia did some remover about her home so her perents should not feel the stank of the weed. After that we smooked and Adam smooked most of us all wich is kinda fun because in real life Adam gets panic attacs of weed. Well, I on the other side get the feeling of piss myself down when I smooke weed in real life so it was a kinda stupid dream. But in the end we went out walking with the bong full of weed and Adam run around with it. Then my fucking dad end up from nowhere and became very angry at adam and took the bong. I said to my dad: "Chill out, we are just playing" and my dad answered me with: "We take this later" and he dissapeard.
After that I thought, "what the hell, the bong is gone but we still have weed and can make joints"
End of story.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0