12 August 2011

Dream 1

Make it fast:


- Ville Valo
- Kisses

Make it long:

I was on my summerhouse in Nortälje here in Sweden and my family went in to Nortälje city and there I found Ville Valo and started to talk with him. He was very kind. After that he folowed me home to my little house outside my mom's summerhouse but he had some kind of wizard with him who trick with peoples mind. So me and Ville went on and talked and a little more and the next day Ville was gone and I only remember a number of things. Then I went into my mom and asked her if everything with Ville was a dream and then she said: "You three was kinda laoud, he left you this" and he had left me a video of himself and then I know everything was real.


Dream 2

Make it fast:

- Ville Valo
- Kisses
- Chick who masturbate

Make it long:

I was ikn my little house between my mom's summerhouse with Ville Valo again and we lay in my bed holding hands when more and more people get the information about where Ville was and they all came there. So it came more and more people every minute. And one girl stand over Ville and started to masturbate over him. I became kinda angry but didn't say anything. But I think he had fall asleep right then.
After that Gammelman "Oldman" from Hem till midgård "Home to Midgard" (A serie on tv about retarded and for me very fun vikings). He said he had a secret key for love forever and showed it up and everybody (girls) run crazy to get it but Oldman gave it to Ville who gave it to me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0