11 August 2011

Make it fast:

- Desert
- Water
- trick and own

Make it long:

I was in the desert somewhere in nowhere and I should get into a race where people contest against eachother to get from one place in the desert to another whitout dying. So I should be a part of the race and see if I could get from one place to another in the desert without die. But for me to guide right in the desert I had two guys with me who should show me the way. But the tricky part was that I understand that the guys who whould show me the way also was in the race and theirs plan was to kill me in the desert. When I realise this I took a back way instyead of the long way. Easily I took one step back insted of get out in the desert and when I took one step back I was in my dad's house, withs was the goal we all should find and race to in the desert. The two guys thought I had died but I was all the time inside my dad's house and drink water after water but I couldn't put out my thirst. Then the two guys come inside the house and they became so angry when they saw I had win the race and was alive. I drink more and more water but was still thirsty. Then I wake up and I realist my hangover was the reason of why I had a dream about water. So I drink a lot when I wake up and after that everything was kinda chill out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0