Let's tell a story that is sad but true

Let's tell a story. Click on the pictures to get them bigger.
This picture I took of myself one minute ago (from writing this). Today my weight is 76 kg (167.551 pounds).
I think I look pretty ok...

Then...
I google myself as "terrorin Alive" at google and found this picture... On this picture down here I maybe weight 65 kg (143.3 pounds) but before I got in to the mentalhospital I had a weight on 58 kg (127.868 pounds).
I know I didn't took any pictures when I was down on 58 kg, I was to sick, but I have this one, when I was a 65 kg girl:
Sad but true.

Comments
Postat av: essay help

Wow, you achieved great results!

Postat av: terrorin Alive

Yes I think so to! .D

2012-02-06 @ 16:31:53
URL: http://terrorin.blogg.se/

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback