Smoke and cigaretes

Been at Adde's place and there were some old friends, not so near friends but it was fun to meet them anyway. I found my favoritepicture at my computer today and I thoughed I will put it upp here. I have keept it saving in maybe 7 years now. From gorgasm.com and I have been moving it first from my old computer at my moms house when I lived there. After that when that computer went old (got it when I was about 10 years old and mom kicked it out when I was about 18 years old, kinda hardcore computer) I moved the picture over to Allan (my former computer who still stands here beside me and will always do if I need some kind of information from it). After that from Allan to my new one I got in April 2011. So here you have my favoritepicture through all years!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback