right well, keep moving girl.

So I was on this meeting with SF (Swedish movies) to talk about my synopsis I wrote in october last year and send to them... The story:

I was in this extreamly panic for month without someone notice it so one day I have this meeting with my doctor and I told him all about my situation (I give it all and he just said...:). All about I had two different lifes and that my soul whas outside my body walking in the outer space and that one part of me was stucked on the sun (where you could live). So he simply said: That sounds like a big fucking horror movie!
And I simply shoot back on him with: Yeah It's kinda how It feels like!
My doctor shoots me with, like many people before: You should write a book!
"Hell not I'm going to sit down to write a fucking book!!"
"Well then you should write a moviescript"
"Yeah maybe I will!!!! But I'm not going to do that!"

So When I come home, angry as always, I got this feeling for writing something I do not write on this blog. I hated myself and sat myself down with a pencil and a paper, no regular computers here. And I wrote, like 8 papers. After that I read it and thought "Fuck, that is pretty cool" So I write it exactly the same on the computer and after that (or the next morning) I asked my mom (who knowes pretty everything, thank God!) where I could send a thing like that. It was not a moviescript it was just a tierd little text, my mom told me SF and something more. (I could have figure out that all by myself but sometimes my brains do not connect) So I looked it up and started to send emails to everyone you could contact who sounded important. They answered and told me to send the synopsis (yes, learnd a new word) to two people. So I send the synopsis to those who (one of them had exactly the same name as my doctor who told me to write all this down, kinda kreepy) The fakedoctor did not answer but another lady answerd and told me she will read it and write me back.

She didn't wrote me back... Instead I accept my situation and thought it was all gone, but I was not sad at all, this was simply one of my little writefeelings. But two monthes after I had send the synopsis another lady from SF wrote to me and said she wanted a meeting with me. Me LiKe: WTF?
Well, she should have a holliday first and after that she would call me, so I send her my phonenumber and after her holliday she calld me... The big fucking problem was that I was inside the fucking hospital right then. But if she could have a holliday, me could to. So I said I was on a holliday and will call her when I come home.

Well to make this a little bit shorter:


I got a permision and booked the meeting that thay, witch worked. Now to the meeting (after I maked you read all the big words):

(I don't know if I am supose to start a sense with thos half circles but I write all this to take myself down to the world for some reason) Well, I had a plan, a permision and a meeting. I tooked my mom with me if I needed someone with brainpower. But the SF-lady was actually not that scary at all and all she wanted to talk about was that I was very talented (to make big senses short) and that I had a very big point with my synopsis and that she wanted me to go for it but that sweden moviestuff could not do a movie like that (If Sweden was Hollywood, maybe, but Sweden is not Hollywood, believe me) so she wanted me to get into a school for doing movies to be something or something. (this is all my own thoughs about this experience, don't believe a word... hehe) So the SF-lady and another guy looked upp different schools at different places in Sweden.

to make this a little big shorter (not often I do things shorter so feel special today):

Now I have a lot of schools to write to, if I want to. And I like one the most, a school here in Stockholm where you lern to do animated movies... In that way I can learn how to do my own movies and don't need to contact some hollywood for my business.
So I got into the website for the school and started to read about it. And they want a synopsis and other sketches for me to send to them. And then (ofcorse I have no such things as fantasies) my brain stoped worked and what the hell am I supose to write a synopsis about? And witch fucking pictures will I send? I have a MVG (much very good, exactly over words, the highest in school you can get here in Sweden) in art so I'm not a freak on painting eather so I have alot of stuff I can send them. But the most of my art is photos of the picture I have paint. Not that I am so fucking great that they will not believe in what I am sending them but it don't feel so freaking cool to send them a photo on a picture I have painted. So simply I don't know what to do. Then I need to sit down and try to make something unbelieveble, and then it's never gonna work...

I meen, in school I lay myself over my art when the artteacher came through because I was scared she was going to see them (ofcorse she gonna she them! She's the fucking teacher!)

So, I don't know what to do. But I have till may to send that stuff in to the school, but then to the point! Do I realy want to be famous and do alot of money and so on?
I just want to learn how to do a fucking animated movie so I can sit all alone and smooke myself inside my home and make my fucking movie all by myself, and send it out on internet or something. But it's never gonna happening.

BECAUSE!! All the shit I wrote upp there!


Comments
Postat av: zyk

Jag tar med mig ett program nästa vecka som man kan animera rätt lätt i :)



Scanna/fota det du har gjort och trace:a det i vektor på datorn så blir det grymt.

2011-02-04 @ 21:08:54

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback