Hellu and goodbye

Well, Tess have been here, it was nice, we looked at a swedish movie named "I rymden finns inga känslor", kinda cute. So, to the fact. I was talking about Tess about my former lifes, she's the best listener ever I think! She don't believe in my crap but she believe in that I believe in it, and that's the whole point...
I had this vierd thing happening last night...
I lay down and had download a tv show cald "world of science" where they told me everything about mites on our body and what they work for, even close-ups on the mites, very cute, actually. Small little creations with antennas and many legs, and they live all over our body and they can't dissipear. But I already knew this but it was kinda fun to look at closeups on this ones, and hear more information about whay they attac and eat our body! But they are kinda important! Whitout these we should look like corpses all the time or something. Tess died when I show her them...

Well, so... After the TV show I was going to sleep and like always when you have looked like animals like that it itch all over your body, this even happening to me. But then this big woodlouse come in to me again. I don't know (I don't think) I have told about her before. Like all people know I see things, like souls going around everywhere. And this big woodlouse is about 1 meter (39 inch) long and 50 cm (20 inch) tall. A big fuck really! The first time she walked into my apartment I really grabed the panic and thought "If that fuck really will have come in here I will jump down from the balcony and run" (My balcony is two meter from the ground so I will not die) But yesterday evening this big woodlouse come in my apartment again and I named her Lady. She run up to my bed and lay herself next to me, it was kinda creepy, even she wasn't there. So I told her "No Woodlice in the bed!" She grabed my arm with all her legs and started to explore my body with her antennas. I thought it was kinda disgusting but I will learn myself to love every animal as long they do not hurt me. But then, when Lady was grabbing my arm the itch stoped, after that she run to my feet and then the itch stoped even there, after that she lay on my legs, after that on my stomach and after that I thought "Not my head, please not my head" and after that she crept over my head and I saw all her legs right in front of my eyes, it is creepy like hell, I will se if I can find some photos.
But then the itch had stoped all over my body. OFCORSE it's mentally but it feeld kinda incredible.

Now me and Lady are friends, even if she don't like humans and she is from the sun. I will have her like my pet when the revolution has brought one meter woodlice! Maybe I will have woodlice like pets in my next life, and maybe, if I'm really brave in this life too. But I think it will be enough with seven millipedes.

bla bla bla that's cool for today. bye!



Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback