I need to

I need to honor, or what the fuck the name is, my three only female best friends.
Please you I am talking about, tell me if you don't want this pictures here. But I feel I must show my blog how beautiful you three are.



We have Malin:

She is the most beautiful friend with a whole world of friendship and she always try to understand me. And what the hell I know she even seems to believe in my shit some times. I realy adore her for that and I hope all my talk don't scare her or make her feel bad. For howsome all I want is for her to feel good and find harmony.



We have Julia:

You can never know Julia enough. When you think you have her, then she is already far away from you. She is a woman filled with mysteries and I can't stop fascinate about here. I know she care and believe but she is hard like stone.



We have Tess:

Tess... What can I say? Tess know I say to much but she never care and that is a gift only a number to count can tell. Tess is my former stepsister, but for me, she is my sister. We may share the name Therese but the different between Tess and Terra is enormous and curse you if you take one name for the result of two.

Comments
Postat av: Tess

<3

2011-04-27 @ 21:57:52
URL: http://absoluttess.blogspot.com

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback