täby centrum


It is so freaky funny that it stand absolutly just (SIC) on my meds againgst ADHD... I'm realy not shore what it meens. But I think the doctors write like that when they get up strange information about meds, it meens:
3 pills on the morning. 1 pill on the after[m](noon) against ADHD (SIC)
Isn't that kinda funny? nånå?

<-- click... Yeah If Corey was a my little pony, this pony will be perfect! A pink pony with blonde hair and sunglases on his ass! This Pony's name is Shady, I want my new dog to have the name Shady, but I'm not realy shore yet... But who knows?

<- Paul starting to get a little little bit bigger :) But 2 years I will wait for you to grow up fast. ->

Someday, when I grow up, I'm gonna buy a scooby doo! Yes, I love animals ok?
I have a dog a hamster and 4 millipedes :) And I want a pig and a dog more. But this is in the future

Grand danois -- >   LINK MTHRFUCKR!
But Newfoundlanshundar also is incredible!

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback