she said: "You cannot be here, this is a highsecurity area" And I walked away.

I like school, realy...
So today I was and hide myself inside the hospital again... haha no no I was just joking. I was there and say hallo to the stuff. I talked with Anders maybe 15 min - 1 hour... ... ...
He is just so great! And he will say hallo from me to all the others on the hospital...
I was living there, if I get in again I will start post the adress again so everybody can come bye and say hallo to me =)
Danderyds sjukhus (Danderyds hospital) in Stockholm ofcorse! You get the areaadress later ;)



kisses terrorinAlive

Comments
Postat av: wimmigoulvago

&#347rodki ochrony ro&#347lin

Svar: I do
Terra/Therese/terrorin

2012-07-25 @ 07:25:17

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback