man!

No photoshop there, seriusly, do you think I look like that? yeah...

So, This was cool. My friend Tobbe196 who is the shy one (don't blame yourself...) calld me. We use to talk in phone but this time he was riding by car to täby to visit me!! It was fun! He is so shy but not when you meet him or talk in the phone! He's kind. He had a friend with him... I will kill his friend! haha joking! ;)
So I get a little bit panic over that I didn't find my terror on elm street movies... I thought someone had taken them, but the only people who had been here is emelie from my class [pic] ---> that pic of emelie is so cute!
So I look around in my apartment and I found it (!) in the movieshaould... Where I have all my movies! hah, So the terror is back in business... Whatever... Tomorow I am going too meet Alexandra (Greken) in Gribbylund and walk around the sea = Rönningesjön. It will be nice, we use to do that sometimes. It was a time through I meet Alexandra. She has loose so much weight! I never do things like that :(

So another spooky thing that was happening was that I pull up all my posters, over 13. Paper and clothlike posters. And the only posters who stayed upp was the Slipknot posters :S That is a little bit scary I think. I never get loose from Corey, exept I stitch/sewed his mouth together so he can't talk with me anymore. And that is so FUCKING great! I hate Corey! He has talked to me in 1545 days and I am so fucking tierd of it. Even that i stitch/sewed his mouth together he can talk a little bit, he kinda, lisp to me. from the small holes between the stitches on his mouth... It look a little bit scary too. I'm schitzofren as you all know. Got the diagnos/prognos last winter when I was on "area"="avdelning" 126 (psychosisplace) at Danderyds SjukhusBut when Corey stoped new scary shit started to happening. I started to hear more and more voices all around me... Now I hear every people I meet! I hear my class I hear my friends I hear people I don't know and everything is kinda scary.

So, we all know how this shit started, but for you that don't know, we take it fast?
I was on Hultsfredsfestivalen 2006 with some friends and before that I had heard some songs from Slipknot and Stone Sour and I knew that the singer of the both bands name was Corey Taylor. I didn't knew more than that... So I had smoked alot of weed and I had a realy nice trip at Hultsfredsfestivalen 2006. So one day 17 juni 2006 I walked by to see Stone Sour. When I started to approch the concert I started to hear a voice who said "hello"...

Whatever, there you have a start. Show some love man. Hadouken! – Crank It Up
I love music! I will realy start to post up much of the music I am listening to!

For more, look at the Alive links you play with...

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback