And after that? Just believe in it...

["My hands are fucking shaking"]
 

Can someone explain for me why it's an orb on the left side of my head that look like earth at better pictures?
Can someone explain for me why the clock in the backround is 00.00?
Can someone explaine for me why Corey has a tshirt whit a thunderbolt on when I am terryfield by electricy?
Can someone explain why Corey hold up two fingers on just this photo (the sign of Satan)?
Can someone explaine why I had shoes who look exactly the same as the shoes of on of the girl on corey's right arm without I thinking of it?
Can someone explaine why I wear a big steel wristband on me for the first time ever when the same girl with the shoes on Corey's right arm has handcuffs?
Can someone tell me why you can glimpse red in my hair from the day in 2006 when I collored it and the girl on Core's right arm has red hair?
Can someone explain why my leg is striped when the girl on Corey's right arm has kneesocks with stripes on?

I can, because I was the girl on the left arm.

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback