nail polish

Well, now I have start school again, pretty cool class, better than the one before.
We have the end of the universe most stupid teacher in medical basic course doe. She is 28 years or something but in real she try to be in the same age as the other in my class, that is to say around 18 years old. I can't explaine here enormus focus about being young and she is one of the worse redicilus persons I ever meet.
I can't explaine. Think just about this and put it on a 30 year old teatcher who wants to be 14:
"OMG OMG!! YOU KNOW!! IT EXIST A SICKNESS WHERE YOU CAN EAT EXACTLY HOW MUCH YOU WANT WITHOUT GAIN WEIGHT!!! THINK OF HOW EXTREAMLY FANTASTIC THAT WOULD BE!!! JUST THINK ABOUT IT!!!!!!"

I don't know what to say, realy: no shit?


Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback