Fact and questions about me

Fact and questions about me

Name: Therese Hedlund
Age: 1990
Haircollor: Blond
Eyecollor: Gray
Lenght: 170 cm / 66,9 inches
My little pony: Confetti
Favoritcollor: black
Favoritmovie: The silence of the lambs
Favoritdinner: Reddish? haha no I meen food
Favoritband: Slipknot?
Favoritperson: Corey Taylor? Are you there?
Sickness: ADHD and schizophrenia
Meds: Ritalin , Haldol, Seroquel, Abilify
Best friend: Juuliay maybe or Therese or Kenta or some of the others
First boyfriend: Henrik :S
Favoritanimal: BUNNY! horses and dogs
First animal: A guenipig, name Esmeralda
First Bunny: Furry
Numbers of bunnies: over 40
Best Bunny: Bunny ;) (or Elvis reborn, picture) --->
Pets: My dog Cleo (woff/hitler) and my hamster Brandy (LSD)
Now listening: Nightwish
Favoritdrink: beer 5,2 or Coca cola zero
Favorittime: 11.11 , 22.22 , 00.00 (you can wish something then, take up your legs)
Best view: Stars falling
seasons: Winter


How do you get up into your name?
I was psychotic and thought about my theories and get up to that Terra was to simple and that I even has been calld terror and I thought about terror in your brain and in the same time terrorin sound a little bit like theories. Alive I get from my email adress ([email protected]) also= @ = A + live = Alive. se= Sweden...

How start Corey Taylor's voice inside your head?
Agree, it's not voices it is teleporting... So, I was on Hultsfredsfestivalen 2006 and started to hear Corey's voice when I went to his concert.

Do you have MSN?
yes I have...

Where do you live?
I live in Sweden. In the capital Stockholm in the place Täby. It is a big gallopplace for horses here...

Do you only like Slipknot?
No I like alot of music but Slipknot is the first I think about because Corey has force me to listening to it so much. He say I will be number 9 in Slipknot. In some vierd..way I belive him. But I know it is realy retarded... I also like Strapping young lad, Mindless self indulgence, Pendulum, Stone Sour (ofcorse), Infected Mushroom, In flames, HIM, Marilyn Manson, Nine inch nails, Prodigy, Rob Zombie, Static-X, The Qemists, Vapenlicens (Vapenlicens is my friends band, you can check it out at http://www.myspace.com/vapenlicens or download there album at http://vapenlicens.net/ , Vapenlicens also meens you have the right to kill "almost" you can weer guns...)

What is the time right now?
The time is 23.26 or 11.26 night = 10? I don't agree with time. Time is something the human people has invented and I know that time do not exist. If you'r good enouth I think you can stop time. Becuase that is what I have feeld the last 4 years. The time didn't move at all. Everything I did was boring and sad. But in the same time I knew that it would be worse if I took my life or stop killing time. Corey told me I never had to take my own life. REMEMBER THAT!

Favoritnumber?
Every number can be 6, 8 or 9 if you agree with the world...

Comments

Comments here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not publish)

URL/Bloggadress:

Coment:

Trackback