J

Just my voice inside your head: I love you J

In fact J is insane himself and that make it more possible that he hear my voice in his head excactly like I have done with his in over 4 monthes. I see him a little here and a little there and on the centre I are to on the days. He is there to and then you all say to me that I should talk to him. But in real notification I'm to afraid. I feel so fucking sorry for him. He look excactly like I feel and if he look like I feel, how the fuck do this guy feel like? I have never feel this way and I hate it. Murder me, Please. I can't take this. I'm afraid that if I start to talk with him and spend time with him that the thing that always happen should happen.
That I stop love the person.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0